Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Radio Show & Podcast 16th December 2014

This weeks show features new music from Romare, Roy Davis Jr, Theo Parrish, Anna Jordan, Hiatus Kaiyote, D'Angelo, Sonzeira, Joyce Moreno, Theesatisfaction and Potatohead People plus some rewinds of a few of my favourite tracks from 2014 including Melanie De Biasio, Flying Lotus, DJ Nature, Hex, Jose Gonzalez, Life On Planets, Jarrod Lawson, James Tillman, Kassett/Margo, Taylor McFerrin and Photay.

romare – pusherman (ninja tune)
roy davis jr ft peven everett – gabriel – dan marshall flip (cdr)
theo parrish -  fallen funk (sound signature)
anna jordan – she dances (cllctive)
hiatus kaiyote – by fire (flying buddha / sony masterworks)
melanie de biasio – I’m gonna leave you (pias)
d’angelo & the vanguard – sugah daddy (rca)
flying lotus ft kendrick lamar – never catch me (warp)
sonzeira – america latina – falty dl remix (talkin loud/brownswood)
joyce moreno – tamba (far out)
sonzeira – xibaba – kyodai remix (talkin loud/brownswood)
dj nature – happy 2b near (jazzy sport)
hex – hello to the wind (blue note japan)
jose gonzalez – this is how we walk on the moon (yep roc)
life on planets – fork in the path (double standard)
d’angelo & the vanguard – betray my heart (rca)
jarrod lawson – walk in the park (dome)
james tillman – and then (bandcamp)
kassett/margo – lovebites – ltgl remix (drlr)
theesatisfaction – recognition (theesatisfaction)
potatohead people – blue charms (bastard jazz)
taylor mcferrin ft bobby mcferrin & cesar camargo – invisible/visible (brainfeeder)
photay – no sass (astro nautico)

No comments:

Post a comment