Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Podcast 19th August 2014

amin payne & ben bada boom – collision happy dream – melodiesinfonie remix (cascade)
electric wire hustle – look in the sky (somethinksounds)
diggs duke – secrets seem rehearsed (brownswood)
jacob collier – fascinating rhythm (bandcamp)
al dobson jr – work together (izwid)
floating points – sparkling controversy (eglo)
rhythm doctor – esoteric chakra – idjut boys fusion band mix (disfunction)
jean luc ponty – in the fast lane – rawson edit (cdr)
billy cobham – stratus – the reflex revision (cdr)
g-force & seiji ft bembe segue – clear vision (reinforced)
night marks electric trio – breakfast (uknowme)
heliocentrics ft melvin van peebles – big bang transmission (now again)
shafiq husayn – it’s better for you (eglo)
funkadelic – cosmic slop (westbound)
inkswel ft gary davis & andras fox– delaide reaction (omega supreme records)
sonia rosa with yuji ohno – casa forte – re-edit (white)
gerardo frisina – space in time (schema)
kid fonque – 2 sides – atjazz remix (arco)
esnard boisdur – soufwans - frankie francis & simbad 3am mix (sofrito)
mr scruff – feel free (ninja tune)
natural curve – ain’t going back (cdr)
anchorsong – flamingos (bbe)
afro latin vintage orchestra – audio synthese (ubiquity)

Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Podcast 12th August 2014

anchorsong – flamingos (bbe)
esnard boisdur – soufwans - frankie francis & simbad 3am mix (sofrito)
al dobson jr – peru timing (rhythm section international)
electric wire hustle – by and bye – yoruba soul remix (somethinksounds)
faltydl – some jazz shit (ninja tune)
laura mvula with the metropole orkest – green gardens (rca records)
deep jazz – little sunflower (deep jazz)
afro latin vintage orchestra – pulsion (ubiquity)
kerbside collection – sweet like nectar – ennio styles remix (legere)
jimmy smith – can’t hide love (mercury)
rahni harris – six million steps (inspirational sounds)
ingram – mi sabrina tequana (h & l records)
s3a – deep mood act2 (compost)
mr scruff – we are coming – max graef remix (ninja tune)
seven davis jr – friends (classic)
jacob collier – don’t you worry ‘bout a thing – scott c’s touch up (cdr)
miles bonny – she was design (miles bonny)
jordan rakei - alright (soul has no tempo)
the wah wah collective ft abdul shyllon – everytime (i-innovate)
siji – children of the sun (ivy records)
sean khan ft omar – don’t let the sun go down – 4hero remix (far out)
kindness ft kelela & ade – world restart (female energy)
night marks electric trio – breakfast (uknowme)

Monday, 4 August 2014

Podcast 5th August 2014

fania all stars – coro miyare (fania)
don pascal – tribute – dj edit (tru thoughts)
war – flying machine (united artists)
mike steva – sunce (yoruba)
idris muhammad – could heaven ever be like this (kudu)
afro latin vintage orchestra – kung fu (ubiquity)
billy cobham – stratus – the reflex revision (cdr)
collocutor – agama (on the corner)
ahmed sirour – brooklon (bandcamp)
bobbito garcĂ­a y su alala – park pick up player – mdcl remix (alala records)
alex dimou – nina & the band (elite mexico)
anchorsong - ivory (bbe)
panthera krause – if (riotvan)
quantic ft alice russell – you will return – ahmed sirour remix (tru thoughts)
electric wire hustle – by and bye – yoruba soul remix (somethinksounds)
jarrod lawson – walk in the park (jarrod lawson)
jordan rakei – add the bassline (soul has no tempo)
tammi terrell – all I do is think about you (tamla)
george benson – the world is a ghetto (warners)
horace silver – enchantment – atjazz re-roll (cdr)
redmo – sadi soul (felt tip)