Tuesday, 12 August 2014

Podcast 12th August 2014

anchorsong – flamingos (bbe)
esnard boisdur – soufwans - frankie francis & simbad 3am mix (sofrito)
al dobson jr – peru timing (rhythm section international)
electric wire hustle – by and bye – yoruba soul remix (somethinksounds)
faltydl – some jazz shit (ninja tune)
laura mvula with the metropole orkest – green gardens (rca records)
deep jazz – little sunflower (deep jazz)
afro latin vintage orchestra – pulsion (ubiquity)
kerbside collection – sweet like nectar – ennio styles remix (legere)
jimmy smith – can’t hide love (mercury)
rahni harris – six million steps (inspirational sounds)
ingram – mi sabrina tequana (h & l records)
s3a – deep mood act2 (compost)
mr scruff – we are coming – max graef remix (ninja tune)
seven davis jr – friends (classic)
jacob collier – don’t you worry ‘bout a thing – scott c’s touch up (cdr)
miles bonny – she was design (miles bonny)
jordan rakei - alright (soul has no tempo)
the wah wah collective ft abdul shyllon – everytime (i-innovate)
siji – children of the sun (ivy records)
sean khan ft omar – don’t let the sun go down – 4hero remix (far out)
kindness ft kelela & ade – world restart (female energy)
night marks electric trio – breakfast (uknowme)

No comments:

Post a comment