Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Radio Show & Podcast 23rd December 2014

Final show before Christmas with some more of my personal favourite tracks from 2014 plus a handful of brand new ones too. Music from Craig Smith, Ossie, Max Graef, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Seven Davis Jr, Earth,Wind & Fire, The Hics, Zara McFarlane, D'Angelo, Fatima, Jacob Collier, Sonzeira, Matthew Halsall, Adam & Kizzie, Magic Number, Nicola Conte, BJ Smith, Roy Davis Jr, Flako, Anchorsong, Badbadnotgood, Coultrain and iZem......

craig smith – only when it is darkest (fifty fathoms)
ossie – save it well (rbma)
max graef – itzehole (tartelet)
motor city drum ensemble – raw cuts – recloose remix (mcde)
seven davis jr – friends (classic)       
earth wind & fire – in the stone – the reflex revision (million sellers)
the hics – all we’ll know (cdr)
zara mcfarlane – move – atjazz remix (brownswood)
d’angelo – another life (rca)
fatima – do better (eglo)
jacob collier – close to you (bandcamp)
sonzeira – ele e ela – werka remix (talkin loud/brownswood)]
matthew halsall & the gondwana orchestra – when the world was one (gondwana)
adam & kizzie – maze (adam & kizzie)
magic number ft angela armstrong – song for sophia (numb)
nicola conte – baltimore oriole (schema)
bj smith – prototype (nu northern soul)
roy davis jr ft peven everett – gabriel – dan marshall flip (cdr
flako – illusions (natureboy tunes)
anchorsong – ivory (bbe)
badbadnotgood – triangle (innovative leisure)
coultrain – the side effex of make believe (fresh selects)
izem ft feather – sadeo (izem)

No comments:

Post a comment