Tuesday, 21 February 2012

Podcast 21st February 2012

dj oil – black notes (discograph)
innerzone orchestra – bug in the bassbin – leftside wobble edit (cdr)
myele manzanza ft mara tk  – 7 bar thing (every waking hour)
phil asher ft dwala – piano (restless soul)
azymuth - ta nessa ainda bicho – maddslinky heavy up remix (far out)
gilles peterson’s havana cultura – agita – switch & sinden remix (brownswood)
mike slott – nightingale (project mooncircle)
mancini & the creepers – flamingo (jakarta)
salva ft b.bravo – obsession (fof music)
julien dyne ft ladi6 & parks – who are you – dizz1 remix (bbe)
my panda shall fly & benjamin jackson – data module (five easy pieces)
dj oil – it’s a teenage thang (discograph)
dave aju & the sol percussion ensemble – vibra (compost)
dave holland vs blaze – opolopo bounce tweak (cdr)
myele manzanza ft mark de clive-lowe – big space (every waking hour)
makoto – different rhythm (7even recordings)
badbadnotgood – the world is yours (bbng)
emanative – spacebeats supreme (cdr)
jesse futerman – yusef (cdr)
jessica lauren – white mountain (freestyle)
robert glasper experiment ft king move love – ahmed sirour bossa soula remix (cdr)
esperanza spalding – endangered species (decca)
monster sneaker – tainted lovin (a little something)

No comments:

Post a comment