Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Radio Show & Podcast 5th May 2015

This week's show features music from Scrimshire, Kamasi Washington, Tyler The Creator ft Roy Ayers, Jesse Fischer & Sly 5th Ave, Pablo, Theo Parrish & Tony Allen, Dego, Kutiman, Tall Black Guy, Sean Haefeli, Hiatus Kaiyote, Eska, Cy Gorman, Dele Sosimi, Etienne De La Sayette, Piscean Group, Dirty Dozen Brass Band, St Germain, David T Walker, Isley Brothers, Gregory James Group and King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard.....

scrimshire ft chris boot – cloud cover (scrimshire)
kamasi washington – change of the guard (brainfeeder)
tyler the creator ft roy ayers – find your wings (odd future)
jesse fischer & sly 5th ave – vein melter (tru thoughts)
pablo – feels like (pink lizard music)
theo parrish/tony allen/eska/andrew ashong – day like this (wildheart)
dego – it don’t get no better (eglo)
kutiman – no one in this world – rejoicer remix (cdr)
tall black guy – far from human (cdr)
sean haefeli – cosmic blues (cdr)
hiatus kaiyote – shaolin monk motherfunk (flying buddah)
eska – shades of blue (naim edge)
kamasi washington – the rhythm changes (brainfeeder)
cy gorman – rio de janeiro – daniel crawford remix (heard & felt)
dele sosimi – you no fit touch am (wah wah)
etienne de la sayette – maputo queen (paris djs)
piscean group – st louis strut (r2 records)
dirty dozen brass band – do it fluid (concord)
st germain – real blues (parlophone)
david t walker – never can say goodbye – sean innit’s edit (moton)
the isley brothers – who’s that lady (fryer’s records)
gregory james edition – ain’t no sunshine (dakar)
king gizzard & the lizard wizard – the river (bandcamp)

No comments:

Post a Comment