Saturday, 4 April 2015

Radio Show & Podcast 24th March 2015

Here is this week's show with tracks from Flako, Gurun Gurun, Richard Spaven, Nosaj Thing, Kendrick Lamar, Cy Gorman, Mighty Mocambos, Batsumi, Collocutor, Dego & Kaidi, Marcos Valle, Sonzeira, Glenn Astro, Cid Rim, Herbert, Dolphin, Andreya Triana, Ego Ella May, Hiatus Kaiyote, Jacky Terrasson, Kyoto Jazz Sextet and Kamasi Washington...

flako – shipibo icaro (five easy pieces)
gurun gurun – mado – marihiko hara remix (home normal)
richard spaven – side II side – mala remix (fine line)
nosaj thing ft chance the rapper – cold stares (innovative leisure)
kendrick lamar – institutionalized (interscope)
cy gorman ft will poskitt – cool change (heard & felt)
mighty mocambos ft peter thomas – road to earth (legere)
batsumi – moving along (matsuli music)
collocutor – instead – chris fyi refix (on the corner)
dego & kaidi – black is key (eglo)
marcos valle – prefixo – daz-i-kue remix (far out)
sonzeira – brasil pandeiro – max graef remix (talkin loud)
glenn astro – users guide to (wot not music)
cid rim – charge (affine)
herbert – remember ken (accidental)
dolphin – young black mind (fresh selects)
andreya triana – gold – max graef remix (ninja tune)
ego ella may – how far (ego ella may)
hiatus kaiyote – breathing underwater (flying buddha / sony masterworks)
kendrick lamar – these walls (interscope)
flako ft dirg gerner – with me now (five easy pieces)
jacky terrason – take five (impulse)
kyoto jazz sextet - succotash (blue note japan)

kamasi washington – re run home (brainfeeder)

No comments:

Post a Comment